My first blog post

The guys back at MTN Qhubeka HQ convinced to start blogging. I thought this as a good way to connect with friends, family and fans, however distant.

I am 22-year-old professional cyclist on Team MTN Qhubeka, I aspire to reach the top-end of the sport in a few years.

I intend to update this blog weekly with my thoughts of currents events, cool photos and other content…Maybe even ride data via Endomono.com or SRM power data for the technobuffs to analyze.

Follow my blog as I find my feet in the world of professional cycling.

Leave a Reply

