Race schedule March 2013

Dear all,

The new season has already started. And I have a new jersey on my shoulders: Argos-Shimano.

The first races are already behind me at the moment: the Ruta del Sol with was not so much ‘sol’ but more Ruta del Rain and Wind. Today I rode the Clasica de Almeria where I sprinted to second place, behind Mark Renshaw of Blanco Cycling.

While races in Belgium and Switzerland were cancelled today because of the snow, Spain mostly was nice and sunny and so is Argos-Shimano’s team base in Altea where I already spent some nice training days.

After the sun in Spain I will travel to Belgium and the Netherlands for some classics. This is my race program for March:

  • Driedaagse West-Vlaanderen (1-3 March)
  • Ronde van Drenthe (9 March)
  • Nokere Koerse (13 March)
  • Dwars door Vlaanderen (20 March)
  • E3-Prijs (22 March)
  • Gent-Wevelgem (24 March)
  • Driedaagse De Panne (26-28 March)

I will keep you updated on the races through this website so keep an eye on it.

Reinardt

2 thoughts on “Race schedule March 2013

Leave a Reply

